Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Billy Williamson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Billy Williamson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (243 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Daniel Bustos

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, Kevin was very fast on getting me a quote and he explained everything very clear"

tatiana harvin

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kevin was awesome thank you so much for your patience hard work and for everything you are a plus to this company thank you"

Harley Mitchell

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Matthew Jeanty today. I was referred by my friend, and bandmate, for auto insurance. He was beyond helpful and personable. He made the process super easy. I'm very pleased! I will definitely recommend State Farm and Matt to everyone I know!"

John Hartman

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Kevin was outstanding servicing our homeowners insurance policy. Highly recommend him and their agency."

Silvana Battle

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Harrington was very helpful and informative. Kevin hand held me through the entire process and was patient with all of my questions."

Alain Fradette

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent easy and pleasant to talk too!"

Shawn McClellan

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Harrington, good listener, responsive, efficient. Saved me a bunch of $ while providing better coverage. An unwarranted rate hike from Geico got me shopping, glad I landed at Kevin's desk! Thanks Kevin!"

Jim Murphy

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Kevin... Explanations were clear and concise, making purchasing decisions easy."

Luke Mullins

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Kevin on a new auto policy. He was extremely professional and made me feel that he genuinely cared. The process was streamlined and only took a few minutes to complete. Kevin is truly a great communicator and rep for State Farm. I strongly recommend him for all of your insurance needs."

Bernie Horne

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin was excellent through the whole process of setting me up with a cost efficient and on target homeowner's policy. I look forward to recommending him to my fellow condo owners when their renewals come up"

Craig Loewinger

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin was able to cut my auto insurance bill in half for the same coverage I had with Progressive. I said “had” because when I saw Kevin’s quote, I dumped my old carrier immediately. Thanks Kevin. 5 stars."

Gkiller47 Over9000Bower

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin was an awesome person to talk to about insurance, he made it easy to understand, and was completely honest about the options and discounts I could capitalize for insurance. Since it was my first time doing anything with insurance, he set me up from the get go and has stayed in contact with me on any news he got concerning my coverage. So shout out to Kevin for making the process of acquiring life and auto insurance so stress free and fast."

sandra levy

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Harrington is wonderful to do business with! Professional, easy going and very knowledgeable! I just left Progressive and a very brash agent. I am very satisfied with everything a feel this will be a long term union. Thank you Kevin for all your help Sandra Levy"

Remy Smith

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Was Awesome !!!! After Being With Geico For 15 Yrs I Had Some Concerns & Was Scared To Change. Kevin Made The Transition So Pleasant & Easy.. So Glad I Switched.. Thanks Again Kevin I Really Appreciate It My Friend !!!!"

Jeanmarie Fouquet

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with grade “A” customer service! Professional at its best is what I can say about Mr. Kevin Harrington!!!"

Andrew Cascio

October 13, 2022

1  out of  5
"Price for coverage was not as advertised"

Jeff Yang

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly professional and answering all questions and concerns, very helpful!"

Holly Poinsett

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would definitely recommend Billy to everyone I know for all insurance needs. He is so helpful, thorough, and honest. And even better, he saved me money switching from Allstate."

N Peace

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm saved me a lot of money on my auto insurance. It was super easy to set up and I am very pleased with the customer service I received from Kevin. He stayed past his closing time to assist me as well."

Kelley Coder

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin is fantastic. Extremely helpful and very nice. He answered all my questions on coverages and helped me to better understand my options. He was not pushy in anyway and very honest about all fees. He has a great sense of humor and kept the whole process light and enjoyable. I would highly recommend Kevin and this State Farm branch if you are looking into insurance."

Brandy Allen

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family just recently moved to FL and we need car insurance and renters insurance. After showing around and dealing with not so friendly people Kevin reached out to me. I am pleased to say that we signed up with State Farm and I will recommend them to everyone I can. Thank you so very much for all the care."

Sydney Fox

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin is great. Super helpful and nice. I have been trying to find a decent rate for my car and Kevin not only offered the best deal but was also flexible with my plan so that it worked best for me, he was very honest and upfront. Unrelated but notable: laughed at my jokes too."

Andrew Martin

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with GEICO for over a year. Billy Williamson State Farm saved me a bunch of $$ on my car insurance!"

karen ruise

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best decision I have ever made by switching from Geico. I'm saving over $100 dollars with more coverage. I'm so glad my friend Laura S. referred me to this office. I was helped by Kevin Harrington. He is awesome!! I will be a long time customer!!!! Thank you!!"

Average Q’s Garage Bontrager

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great experience working with Kevin. He worked though all my auto insurance to insure we had the best plans and rates for my family. 100% recommend anyone to give him a call and see what he can do for you!!!"