Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laura Crounse

Laura Crounse

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Crounse
"Best experience ever in switching insurance carriers. Kevin Harrington made the process simple and easy - thanks Kevin!"
Profile photo of Tina Nadeau

Tina Nadeau

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Nadeau
"Matt was very efficient and professional at answering my questions. thank you"
Profile photo of Gabriel Miller

Gabriel Miller

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Miller
"great service and fast and friendly!"
Profile photo of Richard Lemon

Richard Lemon

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Lemon
"Ryan Blenner is an absolute gem of a State Farm agent! When it came time for me to switch my auto insurance over to State Farm, Ryan made the entire process smooth, hassle-free, and incredibly rewarding. Not only did he help me save a significant chunk of change—over $2000 a year, to be precise—but his service exceeded all expectations. What truly stood out to me was Ryan's unwavering dedication to ensuring that I got the best possible deal tailored to my specific needs. He took the time to thoroughly assess my situation, offering valuable insights and guidance every step of the way. His expertise in the insurance industry was evident, and I felt confident entrusting him with my policy."
Profile photo of Brian H

Brian H

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian H
"From the first call to the office, until my auto policy was bound, the experience with Billy Williamson State Farm Office in Boynton Beach was superb. Matthew was efficient and friendly. I would recommend this insurance agency."
Profile photo of Dot

Dot

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dot
"Kevin is fabulous...very professional, courteous, informative with a great sense of humor which is important to me. Made my transition from Geico to State Farm very smooth. I'm happy."
Profile photo of Andres Gomez

Andres Gomez

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Gomez
"Julia was great at presenting a clear quote for my insurance . She also was very professional and answered all my questions ! Great customer service !"
Profile photo of sara ulrich

sara ulrich

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sara ulrich
"So happy I found your company. Matthew Jeanty was VERY responsive and worked with me line by line on my Homeowners Policy. He explained each item and helped me choose what was best for me. I have already referred Matthew to my friends and relatives! Thank you Matthew!!"
Profile photo of Jim Wells

Jim Wells

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Wells
"Working with Kevin on our auto insurance was a piece of cake. Come fall will be adding our home insurance. Kevin is very personable and easy to work with. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mike Plastini

Mike Plastini

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Plastini
"Kevin and the team here are very helpful and attentive to detail. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Richard Silver

Richard Silver

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Silver
"I’ve used Billy Williamson for both of my cars over the years. They are professional and courteous and most important to me, quick to reply."
Profile photo of David Wilson

David Wilson

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Wilson
"My first experience with Kevin Harrington at this agency was nothing less than exceptional and satisfying. Kevin is a no nonsense agent, and is especially knowledgeable about insurance products and plans, and will save you premium dollars without compromising adequate coverage. I highly recommend him without any reservations."
Profile photo of nadine lemoine

nadine lemoine

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nadine lemoine
"I love them the agent very nice."
Profile photo of Matt R

Matt R

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt R
"Great service from Kevin Harrington, helped guide me through the process and made switching to State Farm fast and easy, not to mention the savings! Glad he's my new agent!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Wolfson

Lindsey Wolfson

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Wolfson
"Billy and his team have been my insurance agents for the last 6 years since I moved to Florida. Every time i’ve called whether it be for an update to policies or get a new quote, they never disappoint. I have never felt pressured into making any changes that I did not feel comfortable with. Every single person on this team is extremely knowledgable and I have spoken with many of them over the years. They are fair and have really have the customer’s interest at heart. I have also spoken to same people over many years which is a testament to the work atmosphere provided. I cannot say enough good things and would highly recommend billy and his team to all!!"
Profile photo of Kate Karakolis

Kate Karakolis

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Karakolis
"I can't say enough about my home and auto insurance experience with Kevin! I had called at least 5 different insurance companies before him and was immediately impressed with Kevin. He was polite, knowledgeable and quick with getting me great coverage at lower prices than all other quotes. He takes the time to get to know you. The insurance process in Florida can be stressful and overwhelming, but Kevin made it smooth and painless. It's so nice to have a local, kind, professional agent. I will definitely refer Kevin and the Billy Williamson State Farm office to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Alan Tiedrich

Alan Tiedrich

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Tiedrich
"Buying insurance is never fun, but Kevin Harrington made it as painless as possible. Kevin is professional, knowledgable about insurance, efficient and considerate. He carefully and quickly matched the coverage on our existing policies to the comparable State Farm policies. We wanted to take some time to ascertain that the policies were the best versus others we were considering. After deciding on State Farm, we returned and Kevin completed the process. We were impressed that Kevin even remembered some of what we discussed at our first meeting. Thanks, Kevin!"
Profile photo of Greg Vernam

Greg Vernam

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Vernam
"Great Service, Great Price. Very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Angela Martin

Angela Martin

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Martin
"I had the pleasure to connect with Kevin over the phone 2 months prior I needed my insurance. He make sure I’m all set so the day I finally stopped at the office to say hi I was in and out with it 5 min. Great service and nice crew ."
Profile photo of Bonnie Le Burkien

Bonnie Le Burkien

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Le Burkien
"Tanner was amazing! He made getting my new home and auto insurance in a fast and easy way, all in about an hour. I got better coverage for less money than my old insurer and Tanner answered all my questions so that I could understand the policies. Billy helped too so if you need insurance, they are the ones to call!"
Profile photo of Patricia Sweeney

Patricia Sweeney

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Sweeney
"Tanner, thank you for your time and patience this morning. You've made my life a little easier. I will call you when I get my home inspections. Thank you for everything..... See you soon....Patricia"
Profile photo of Anthony Gannatti

Anthony Gannatti

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Gannatti
"Spoke to tanner and had no problem switching and getting a better rate. He did a amazing job."
Profile photo of Stan E

Stan E

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stan E
"Kevin is knowledgeable and courteous. Great insurance agent."
Profile photo of Adrian G

Adrian G

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian G
"Had a good experience with Tanner W. He took his time to go over my policy and set it up."
Profile photo of Loan Huynh

Loan Huynh

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loan Huynh
"This agent is Amazing. They handle everything from A-Z so quickly and professional. I would definitely recommend this agent to anybody out there. Thanks again for being so helpful, and wish you the best of luck, Billy Williamson."