Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Billy Williamson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Billy Williamson

5 out of 5 (229 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandy Allen

Brandy Allen

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family just recently moved to FL and we need car insurance and renters insurance. After showing around and dealing with not so friendly people Kevin reached out to me. I am pleased to say that we signed up with State Farm and I will recommend them to everyone I can. Thank you so very much for all the care."
Profile photo of Sydney Fox

Sydney Fox

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin is great. Super helpful and nice. I have been trying to find a decent rate for my car and Kevin not only offered the best deal but was also flexible with my plan so that it worked best for me, he was very honest and upfront. Unrelated but notable: laughed at my jokes too."
Profile photo of Andrew Martin

Andrew Martin

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with GEICO for over a year. Billy Williamson State Farm saved me a bunch of $$ on my car insurance!"
Profile photo of karen ruise

karen ruise

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best decision I have ever made by switching from Geico. I'm saving over $100 dollars with more coverage. I'm so glad my friend Laura S. referred me to this office. I was helped by Kevin Harrington. He is awesome!! I will be a long time customer!!!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Average Q’s Garage Bontrager

Average Q’s Garage Bontrager

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great experience working with Kevin. He worked though all my auto insurance to insure we had the best plans and rates for my family. 100% recommend anyone to give him a call and see what he can do for you!!!"
Profile photo of marlene cheney

marlene cheney

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with Kevin Harrington’s professionalism and knowledge. I was able to get a new policy for my condo with no hassle."
Profile photo of Linda Rice

Linda Rice

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Kevin for making it easy to save us money on our auto insurance today.,we appreciate the help when every thing else is costing so much more. It was easy to do and you were a big help"
Profile photo of Yvonne Fields

Yvonne Fields

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Billy is Awesome he always there when I need him Great Service and Great Group of Peo wouldnt change them for nthing in the world"
Profile photo of Ricardo

Ricardo

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was able to help me a lot and Kevin was very professional and courteous. Matt gave me a positive customer service experience."
Profile photo of natalie ross

natalie ross

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with Kevin Harrington at Billy Williamson-State Farm Insurance. He was very thorough and professional and ended up getting us a really good quote for our auto insurance."
Profile photo of Suzanne L

Suzanne L

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My homeowners insurance with Allstate suddenly went up 30%. I called Kevin Harrington and he was able to give me a competitive rate on both my homeowners as well as my auto insurance. He made it so simple to switch and he set up the four-point home inspection and everything was done in a couple of days. I would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of pasirena c

pasirena c

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"kevin helped me to save money, several discounts applied, I am so happy and blessed that I called State Farm. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of LIsa Lacomba

LIsa Lacomba

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Harrington was very responsive, helpful and professional! Thank you."
Profile photo of Albert Ballabani

Albert Ballabani

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Billy is definitely someone I can trust with my insurance needs. After shopping around for home and auto insurance, I decided to go with State Farm and specifically, this office. Billy is knowledgeable, diligent and honest. He got me just the right amount of insurance tailored to my needs. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Zachary Field

Zachary Field

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands 🙌 to the 5* experience I had with Kevin! One of the most personable people I have ever met and really cared towards my experience and insurance needs! I’m so glad to know be part of State Farm!"
Profile photo of Krystal Pham

Krystal Pham

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Billy is so efficient and provides competitive quoting! I just moved from VA to FL and needed to switch providers. Billy was swift and offered me the prices and services I was looking for"
Profile photo of Dave Caprai

Dave Caprai

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin is very personable and professional. Makes you feel like you're talking to a buddy you've known for some time. Also, Kevin is very knowledgable and explains things clearly. He is prompt to respond when you reach out. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Geoffery Webber

Geoffery Webber

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent knowledgeable salesman"
Profile photo of Jerry Giblin

Jerry Giblin

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin is the one to turn to for the service anyone could hope to receive. Especially helpful in navigating a number of aspects relating to the auto insurance acquisition process."
Profile photo of robin hays

robin hays

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin was amazing helping me with obtaining new insurance. He was very personable and made me feel confident on my decision. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of rosti raviv

rosti raviv

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the most positive experience with Billy. Very Professional, Patient and friendly. If your looking for any type of insurance, Billy is your agent. He took care of my auto insurance quickly and saved me a lot of money as well."
Profile photo of Sandra Peller

Sandra Peller

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very positive results. Quick turn around and Kevin was good to do business with."
Profile photo of Ed Hom

Ed Hom

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin was very helpful and thorough in transferring all my insurances: auto, condo and umbrella from New Jersey to Florida. He was able to complete this in a few hours."
Profile photo of Carly Lord

Carly Lord

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin in the office made switching over easy and helped me save some money too! Would recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Vicki Kempf

Vicki Kempf

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had bought a condo and got a quote from Geico that was three times as high for 1/4 of the coverage. I called Kevin at State Farm and had several other quotes that he beat. His professionalism and savviness was very much appreciated since I was from out of state or was just learning about the differences in insurance in Florida. I’m very pleased with the service and the value I received. I would highly recommend Kevin!!"