Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lindsey Wolfson

Lindsey Wolfson

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Wolfson
"Billy and his team have been my insurance agents for the last 6 years since I moved to Florida. Every time i’ve called whether it be for an update to policies or get a new quote, they never disappoint. I have never felt pressured into making any changes that I did not feel comfortable with. Every single person on this team is extremely knowledgable and I have spoken with many of them over the years. They are fair and have really have the customer’s interest at heart. I have also spoken to same people over many years which is a testament to the work atmosphere provided. I cannot say enough good things and would highly recommend billy and his team to all!!"
Profile photo of Kate Karakolis

Kate Karakolis

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Karakolis
"I can't say enough about my home and auto insurance experience with Kevin! I had called at least 5 different insurance companies before him and was immediately impressed with Kevin. He was polite, knowledgeable and quick with getting me great coverage at lower prices than all other quotes. He takes the time to get to know you. The insurance process in Florida can be stressful and overwhelming, but Kevin made it smooth and painless. It's so nice to have a local, kind, professional agent. I will definitely refer Kevin and the Billy Williamson State Farm office to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Alan Tiedrich

Alan Tiedrich

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Tiedrich
"Buying insurance is never fun, but Kevin Harrington made it as painless as possible. Kevin is professional, knowledgable about insurance, efficient and considerate. He carefully and quickly matched the coverage on our existing policies to the comparable State Farm policies. We wanted to take some time to ascertain that the policies were the best versus others we were considering. After deciding on State Farm, we returned and Kevin completed the process. We were impressed that Kevin even remembered some of what we discussed at our first meeting. Thanks, Kevin!"
Profile photo of Greg Vernam

Greg Vernam

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Vernam
"Great Service, Great Price. Very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Angela Martin

Angela Martin

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Martin
"I had the pleasure to connect with Kevin over the phone 2 months prior I needed my insurance. He make sure I’m all set so the day I finally stopped at the office to say hi I was in and out with it 5 min. Great service and nice crew ."
Profile photo of Bonnie Le Burkien

Bonnie Le Burkien

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Le Burkien
"Tanner was amazing! He made getting my new home and auto insurance in a fast and easy way, all in about an hour. I got better coverage for less money than my old insurer and Tanner answered all my questions so that I could understand the policies. Billy helped too so if you need insurance, they are the ones to call!"
Profile photo of Patricia Sweeney

Patricia Sweeney

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Sweeney
"Tanner, thank you for your time and patience this morning. You've made my life a little easier. I will call you when I get my home inspections. Thank you for everything..... See you soon....Patricia"
Profile photo of Anthony Gannatti

Anthony Gannatti

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Gannatti
"Spoke to tanner and had no problem switching and getting a better rate. He did a amazing job."
Profile photo of Stan E

Stan E

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stan E
"Kevin is knowledgeable and courteous. Great insurance agent."
Profile photo of Adrian G

Adrian G

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian G
"Had a good experience with Tanner W. He took his time to go over my policy and set it up."
Profile photo of Loan Huynh

Loan Huynh

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loan Huynh
"This agent is Amazing. They handle everything from A-Z so quickly and professional. I would definitely recommend this agent to anybody out there. Thanks again for being so helpful, and wish you the best of luck, Billy Williamson."
Profile photo of Klauss Vilsaint

Klauss Vilsaint

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Klauss Vilsaint
"Kevin Harrington was so helpful. He was patient and helped me secure the best rate possible for my first car with discounts I would not have gotten from doing the application online. Kevin needs a raise!!"
Profile photo of Bob Reimertz

Bob Reimertz

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Reimertz
"Kevin was GREAT...!!! New Home Owners and (3) Three new auto Policies. Call Kevin you will get Great Service. So Happy I had Kevin. A True Professional.....!!!!"
Profile photo of Hank D

Hank D

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hank D
"We’re very happy switching to State Farm Insurance Co. Tanner was great in helping & understanding the coverage that we were interested in. Signing up for our new policy was very easy and went quickly, & smoothly. We highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Louis Kunkin

Louis Kunkin

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Kunkin
"Kevin is knowledgeable of his insurance products understanding of his customers needs and more than willing to put in the time to see his clients get the coverage they need at the right price. 👍👍"
Profile photo of Debbie Ivins

Debbie Ivins

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Ivins
"Huge thank you to Kevin for such a quick and easy time obtaining insurance on a new purchase condo in Boynton Beach. As a person in the insurance business for over 40 years in New Jersey, I truly appreciate the friendly and professional service."
Profile photo of Karen Spitzer

Karen Spitzer

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Spitzer
"Thank you Kevin for getting me switched over to a new homeowners policy. You have great customer service skills and I enjoyed doing business with you. Thanks again. Karen Spitzer"
Profile photo of Ray Quercia

Ray Quercia

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Quercia
"I just moved to Boynton Beach and needed auto insurance. I checked the reviews and landed on Billy Williams and State Farm. My experience with Kevin Harrington has been excellent. He was patient with my questions and we were able to write the appropriate policies. I HIGHLY recommend recommend this agency and especially Kevin for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of vbeebee1982

vbeebee1982

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vbeebee1982
"I spoke with Kevin who was very knowledgeable and helped me find a better Policy that saved me money and gave me better coverage."
Profile photo of Bradley Gallant

Bradley Gallant

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Gallant
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of The Laughlins

The Laughlins

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Laughlins
"I am really satisfied with the services I received today. I was called because of an inquiry I filled online and i am just so happy I picked up the phone lol. Not only was Kevin very friendly and polite, he was able to save my husband and I $126.Thank you"
Profile photo of Jack Shearman

Jack Shearman

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Shearman
"Kevin is great. Responsive and very knowledgeable. Great to work with."
Profile photo of Andree Moyer

Andree Moyer

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andree Moyer
"Kevin was wonderful. He was articulate, clear and precise, which made me comfortable. I am very greafful to Kevin."
Profile photo of Jonathan Morris

Jonathan Morris

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Morris
"I recently had the pleasure of speaking with Matt over at the Billy Williamson office of State Farm Insurance. His professional handling of my car insurance needs made my dealing with State Farm Insurance a most enjoyable experience."
Profile photo of Peter Eisenstadt

Peter Eisenstadt

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Eisenstadt
"Kevin Harrington is a pleasure to work with. He was extremely responsive and knowledgeable in getting me switched over to a new homeowners' policy. He made the process of dealing with insurance smooth, and as easy as possible, as well as painless. Thanks Kevin!"